Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 10-2
League Record: 1-0
2021-2022 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/02/22
2:30 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Win 15-3
Wed, 04/13/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ The Frederick Gunn School
vs. The Frederick Gunn School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 15-7
Wed, 04/20/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Wilson Field
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 15 - 0
Sat, 04/23/22
2:00 - 3:30PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win 15-0
Wed, 05/04/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. The Frederick Gunn School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 15-7
Sat, 05/07/22
2:00 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win 15-0
Wed, 05/11/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Newtown High School
Senior Day
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 15-1
Sat, 05/14/22
10:00AM - 5:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mount Hermon
NEPSUL Tournament
  more info
Tue, 05/17/22
4:15PM
  Home @ Wilson Field
HVAL Final
Dismissal: 3:15PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 05/18/22
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 11-7
Sat, 05/21/22
9:00AM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Xavier High School
NEPSUL Tournament
Loss 7-9
Sat, 05/21/22
10:30AM
    @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Fairfield Warde
NEPSUL Tournament
Win 9-4
Sat, 05/21/22
1:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
NEPSUL Semifinals
Win 7-6
Sat, 05/21/22
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Middletown
NEPSUL Championship
Loss 4-8
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite