Tennis - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 12-5
League Record: 6-0
2021-2022 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 04/01/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 3:30PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 04/05/22
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Cheshire Academy
Win 6-1
Wed, 04/06/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:15PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 04/08/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Harvey School
Win 6-1
Mon, 04/11/22
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 7-2
Wed, 04/13/22
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. EF Academy
Dismissal: 3:30PM Win 6-1
Thu, 04/14/22
3:30 - 5:45PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-6
Wed, 04/20/22
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Master's School (NY)
vs. Master's School (NY)
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 6 - 1
Sat, 04/23/22
11:00AM - 12:30PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Greenwich Country Day School
Loss 3-4
Sat, 04/23/22
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win 6-1
Mon, 04/25/22
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Dismissal: 3:30PM Loss 2-5
Sat, 04/30/22
2:30 - 4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Watkinson School
Win 7-0
Thu, 05/05/22
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Greenwich Country Day School
vs. Greenwich Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 4-5
Fri, 05/06/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 05/10/22
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
Dismissal: 3:30PM Win 6-1
Wed, 05/11/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 7-0
Sat, 05/14/22
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Win 7-0
Wed, 05/18/22
3:00 - 4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Forman School
HVAL Semifinal
Dismissal: 2:00PM
Win (7-0)
CHANGED: Updated date and time
7-0
Wed, 05/18/22
4:30 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Watkinson School
HVAL Finals
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 7-0
Sat, 05/21/22
9:00AM - 4:00PM
  Away @ Rivers School
vs. Concord Academy
NEPSAC Team Tournament
Loss 2-4
Sat, 05/28/22
TBD
  TBD  
NEPSAC Tennis Singles and Doubles
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite