Lacrosse - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 04/09/21
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Williams School
vs. Williams School
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/14/21
4:30 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Cheshire Academy
Dismissal: 3:30PM   more info
Fri, 04/16/21
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:00PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 04/24/21
1:00PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Litchfield Club
  more info
Wed, 04/28/21
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Greenwich Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 04/30/21
4:30PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 05/08/21
1:00PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
  more info
Fri, 05/14/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/19/21
4:30PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 05/22/21
2:30 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Litchfield Club
vs. Litchfield Club
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite