Lacrosse - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 12-4
League Record: 8-1
2021-2022 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/31/22
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Scrimmage
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 04/02/22
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Litchfield Club
Loss 6-9
Mon, 04/04/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Williams School
vs. Williams School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 11-6
Fri, 04/08/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 3:15PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 04/09/22
11:00AM - 1:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Cheshire Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/13/22
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 16-5
Thu, 04/14/22
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ School of the Holy Child
vs. School of the Holy Child
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-13
Wed, 04/20/22
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. King School
Dismissal: 3:30PM Win 16 - 6
Sat, 04/23/22
2:00 - 3:30PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Forman School
Win 15 - 6
Wed, 04/27/22
3:45 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Trumbull High School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:00PM
Win (11-4)
CHANGED: Moved to Trumbull High School
11-4
Thu, 04/28/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Williams School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 15-6
Wed, 05/04/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 1:30PM
Win (17-8)
CHANGED: New date
17-8
Fri, 05/06/22
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Master's School (NY)
Dismissal: 3:30PM Win 11-2
Sat, 05/07/22
2:00 - 3:30PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win 14-2
Tue, 05/10/22
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 7-16
Thu, 05/12/22
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Master's School (NY)
vs. Master's School (NY)
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 15-8
Sat, 05/14/22
2:00 - 3:30PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Harvey School
Senior Day
Win 18-7
Wed, 05/18/22
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Christian Heritage School
HVAL
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 15-2
Mon, 05/23/22
4:00 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Harvey School
HVAL
Dismissal: 2:50PM
Loss (12-13)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
12-13
Tue, 05/24/22
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Litchfield Club
Dismissal: 3:30PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite