Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/11/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 8-10
Tue, 12/12/17
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 20-17
Thu, 01/11/18
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 19-22
Thu, 01/18/18
3:45 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 13-26
Wed, 01/24/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
Holy Child
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 38-14
Tue, 01/30/18
3:45 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 30-14
Tue, 02/13/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 36-12
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Ridgefield Academy
vs. Ridgefield Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 02/15/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 18-28
Wed, 02/21/18
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 28-20
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite