Forever Young Gym


Events at Forever Young Gym:
Monday, 08/23/2021
4:00PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls P  
Pre-season starts   more info
Thursday, 09/02/2021
4:00PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls S Home
vs. SMA
  more info
Wednesday, 09/15/2021
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. SMA
Win 3-2
Monday, 09/27/2021
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Home match
3-0
Wednesday, 09/29/2021
4:45PM - 6:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 10/05/2021
4:30PM - 6:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 2-3
Wednesday, 10/13/2021
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Win (3-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-2
Saturday, 10/16/2021
1:00PM - 2:30PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. The Master's School
Loss 1-2
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Watkinson School
Win 3-0
Monday, 10/25/2021
5:00PM - 6:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: New date
3-0
Friday, 10/29/2021
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. King School
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 11/02/2021
4:15PM - 5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 3-0
Saturday, 11/06/2021
2:30PM - 4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. The Master's School
Senior Day
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-0
Wednesday, 11/10/2021
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Watkinson School
HVAL Semifinal
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 11/17/2021
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Bancroft School
NEPSAC Quarterfinals
Win 3-0
Saturday, 11/20/2021
2:30PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy
Win 3-1
Friday, 12/03/2021
5:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Hopkins School
Loss 48-54
Saturday, 12/04/2021
12:00PM - 1:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. The Master's School
Win 69-65
2:00PM - 3:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Westover School
Win 46-14
Wednesday, 12/08/2021
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
CANCELLED
Friday, 12/10/2021
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Loss 51-54
Monday, 12/13/2021
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. The Frederick Gunn School
Loss 43-66
Wednesday, 12/15/2021
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. King School
Loss 43-56
Wednesday, 01/12/2022
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Boys Maroon   Home
vs. SMA
Loss 30-38
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. SMA
Loss 43-46
Saturday, 01/15/2022
12:00PM - 1:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Win 42-32
Wednesday, 01/19/2022
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss (38-55)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
38-55
Thursday, 01/20/2022
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Master's School (NY)
Loss (48-49)
CHANGED: Game time change
48-49
Monday, 01/24/2022
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 56-51
Wednesday, 01/26/2022
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Harvey School
Win (16-11)
CHANGED: New date 1/26
16-11
Thursday, 01/27/2022
3:45PM - 4:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys Maroon   Home
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Loss 20-34
Wednesday, 02/02/2022
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 51-60
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
Loss 24-68
Thursday, 02/03/2022
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
Loss 23-43
Friday, 02/04/2022
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Forman School
POSTPONED TO 2/14
Tuesday, 02/08/2022
3:45PM - 4:45PM Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Home
vs. King School
Loss 10-36
Wednesday, 02/09/2022
3:15PM - 4:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Win 34-26
Friday, 02/11/2022
4:15PM - 5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Win (52-31)
CHANGED: New Date
52-31
Saturday, 02/12/2022
2:30PM - 4:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Master's School (NY)
Loss (40-56)
CHANGED: Start time moved to 2:30
40-56
Monday, 02/14/2022
4:30PM - 5:45PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Forman School
Win 42-33
Tuesday, 02/15/2022
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Senior Day
Win 69-45
Wednesday, 02/16/2022
3:15PM - 4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Westover School
CANCELLED
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. King School
CANCELLED
Friday, 02/18/2022
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
Senior Day
Loss 24-49
Thursday, 02/24/2022
4:00PM - 5:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
HVAL Semifinal
Loss 27-42
5:30PM - 7:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Forman School
HVAL Semifinal
Win 78-64
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite