Volleyball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-6
League Record: 1-3
2022-2023 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/02/22
1:00 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 3-2
Fri, 09/09/22
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 2-3
Thu, 09/15/22
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. School of the Holy Child
Dismissal: 3:30PM Loss 1-3
Fri, 09/16/22
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Emmanual Christian Academy
Emmanuel Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 3-1
Mon, 09/19/22
4:15 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:10PM Loss 1-3
Wed, 09/21/22
4:30 - 6:15PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/24/22
1:30 - 3:15PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Loss (1-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
1-3
Wed, 09/28/22
4:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 1:40PM Win 3-0
Fri, 09/30/22
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Cheshire Academy
Dismissal: 3:30PM Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/07/22
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 10/12/22
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/15/22
2:00 - 4:00PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Westover School
  more info
Wed, 10/19/22
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Master's School (NY)
vs. Master's School (NY)
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 10/22/22
1:00 - 3:00PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Forman School
  more info
Wed, 10/26/22
5:30 - 7:15PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 10/27/22
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
  more info
Sat, 10/29/22
12:00 - 2:30PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Rye Country Day School
  more info
Mon, 10/31/22
4:00 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 11/03/22
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Fri, 11/04/22
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 11/05/22
1:00 - 3:00PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Storm King School
  more info
Mon, 11/07/22
TBD
 LE TBD  
HVAL
 
Wed, 11/09/22
TBD
 LE    
HVAL Semifinal
 
Sat, 11/12/22
TBD
 LE    
HVAL Championships
 
Wed, 11/16/22
TBD
  TBD  
NEPSAC
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite