Volleyball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-2
League Record: 4-1
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/23/21
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Forever Young Gym
Pre-season starts   more info
Thu, 09/02/21
4:00 - 6:00PM
S Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. SMA
  more info
Sat, 09/04/21
9:00AM - 1:00PM
S Away @ Hamden Hall (Beckerman Athletic Center)
Hamden Hall Jamboree
  more info
Fri, 09/10/21
5:45 - 7:15PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall (Beckerman Athletic Center)
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
Dismissal: 3:30PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 09/15/21
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. SMA
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 3-2
Fri, 09/17/21
5:30 - 7:15PM
  Away @ School of the Holy Child
vs. School of the Holy Child
Dismissal: 3:30PM Win 3-2
Wed, 09/22/21
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 3-0
Mon, 09/27/21
4:15 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Home match
3-0
Wed, 09/29/21
4:45 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/02/21
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Away game
3-0
Tue, 10/05/21
4:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 2-3
Fri, 10/08/21
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-0
Wed, 10/13/21
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Millbrook School
Dismissal: 2:30PM
Win (3-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-2
Thu, 10/14/21
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-1
Sat, 10/16/21
3:45 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Watkinson School
Win 3-0
Mon, 10/18/21
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall (Beckerman Athletic Center)
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 3-0
Mon, 10/25/21
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:00PM CHANGED: New date more info
Wed, 10/27/21
4:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/29/21
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. King School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 11/01/21
5:30 - 7:30PM
  Away @ St. Luke's School
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 11/03/21
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. The Master's School
Senior Day
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 11/05/21
4:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 11/08/21
TBD
  TBD  
 
Wed, 11/10/21
TBD
  TBD  
 
Sat, 11/13/21
TBD
  TBD  
 
Wed, 11/17/21
TBD
  TBD  
 
Sat, 11/20/21
TBD
  TBD  
 
Sun, 11/21/21
TBD
  TBD  
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite