Alumni Gym


Events at Alumni Gym:
Monday, 09/27/2021
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Forman School
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: Home match
1-2
Wednesday, 09/29/2021
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 10/05/2021
4:30PM - 5:45PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/13/2021
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 10/27/2021
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cardinal Kung Academy
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 11/03/2021
3:45PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Home
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Tuesday, 11/09/2021
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss (1-3)
CHANGED: New date
1-3
Friday, 12/03/2021
5:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Hopkins School
Loss 13-54
Wednesday, 12/08/2021
3:15PM - 4:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Boys Maroon   Home
vs. SMA
  more info
Friday, 12/10/2021
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Forman School
Win 41-32
Thursday, 12/16/2021
3:15PM - 4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Boys Maroon   Home
vs. St. Luke's School
  more info
Thursday, 01/06/2022
3:15PM - 4:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Home
vs. St. Luke's School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Friday, 01/07/2022
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wednesday, 01/12/2022
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. The Frederick Gunn School
Loss 25-34
Thursday, 01/20/2022
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Master's School (NY)
Win (46-43)
CHANGED: Game time changed
46-43
Monday, 01/24/2022
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Home
vs. Unquowa Elementary
  more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/25/2022
4:00PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/26/2022
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. SMA
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
  more info
Thursday, 01/27/2022
3:45PM - 4:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys Maroon   Home
vs. Greens Farms Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 02/01/2022
3:15PM - 4:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Home
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 02/08/2022
3:45PM - 4:45PM Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Home
vs. King School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/09/2022
4:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 02/15/2022
3:45PM - 4:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys Maroon   Home
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/16/2022
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Westover School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite