Harvey School
260 Jay Street
Katonah, NY 10536

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Harvey School:
Thursday, 09/09/2021
3:30PM - 4:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Football - Varsity (Co-op) P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/22/2021
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
Win 3-0
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss 0-2
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Harvey School
CHANGED: Changed to away at Harvey more info
Saturday, 10/02/2021
TBD
Football - Varsity (Co-op)   Home
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Monday, 10/25/2021
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
Win (6-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
6-2
Saturday, 10/30/2021
2:30PM - 4:30PM Football - Varsity (Co-op)   Home
vs. The Frederick Gunn School
  more info
Saturday, 11/13/2021
TBD
Football - Varsity (Co-op)   Home
vs. Holderness Prep
  more info
Thursday, 01/06/2022
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Harvey School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Monday, 01/24/2022
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Monday, 02/07/2022
3:45PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Harvey School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/15/2022
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Harvey School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite