Soccer - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-0-1
League Record: 4-0-1
2022-2023 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/07/22
4:15 - 6:00PM
S Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 09/12/22
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Storm King School
Dismissal: 3:30PM Win 8-0
Fri, 09/16/22
4:15 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-0
Sat, 09/17/22
2:00 - 3:45PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win (8-2)
CHANGED: Game moved to 9/17
8-2
Wed, 09/21/22
4:30 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. EF Academy
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 7-2
Fri, 09/23/22
4:15 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Tie 1-1
Sat, 09/24/22
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. The Frederick Gunn School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/28/22
4:00 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 3-2
Sat, 10/01/22
1:30 - 3:15PM
 LE Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Win (4-1)
CHANGED: Start time changed
4-1
Thu, 10/06/22
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/12/22
4:15 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Williams School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 10/15/22
2:00 - 3:45PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Westover School
  more info
Fri, 10/21/22
4:00 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Sat, 10/22/22
2:00 - 3:45PM
 LE Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
  more info
Wed, 10/26/22
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 10/29/22
11:00AM - 12:45PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Master's School (NY)
CANCELLED
Fri, 11/04/22
3:45 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 11/05/22
2:00 - 3:45PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Mon, 11/07/22
TBD
  TBD  
HVAL
 
Wed, 11/09/22
TBD
 LE    
HVAL Semifinal
 
Sat, 11/12/22
TBD
 LE    
HVAL Championships
 
Wed, 11/16/22
TBD
  TBD  
NEPSAC
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite