Soccer - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-4-1
League Record: 2-0
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/23/21
4:00 - 6:00PM
P    
Pre-season starts  
Tue, 08/24/21
4:00 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 08/30/21
4:00 - 6:00PM
S Away @ Sacred Heart Academy
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/02/21
5:00 - 7:00PM
S Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Scrimmage moved to turf field, 832 Trout Brook Dr, West Hartford, Ct
CHANGED: Time change more info
Thu, 09/09/21
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. Rye Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:30PM
Loss (2-6)
CHANGED: Game Start Time Changed
2-6
Sat, 09/18/21
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Westover School
Tie 6-6
Wed, 09/22/21
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. The Frederick Gunn School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 0-4
Fri, 09/24/21
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Win (8-1)
CHANGED: Moved to Home on Friday
8-1
Wed, 09/29/21
5:45 - 7:45PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Dismissal: 3:30PM Win 3-2
Sat, 10/02/21
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Master's School (NY)
vs. Master's School (NY)
Loss 4-8
Thu, 10/07/21
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ St. Luke's School
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 1-7
Wed, 10/13/21
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 10/13/21
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ EF Academy
vs. EF Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM
Win (9-1)
CHANGED: Date change
9-1
Sat, 10/16/21
12:15 - 2:00PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Williams School
Homecoming
Win 8-1
Tue, 10/19/21
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Dismissal: 3:30PM   more info
Wed, 10/27/21
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 10/29/21
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 11/03/21
3:30 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. School of the Holy Child
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/05/21
4:00 - 5:45PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 11/06/21
3:00 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Mon, 11/08/21
TBD
  TBD  
 
Wed, 11/10/21
TBD
  TBD  
 
Sat, 11/13/21
TBD
  TBD  
 
Wed, 11/17/21
TBD
  TBD  
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite