Opponents & Directions

St. Luke's School
377 North Wilton Road
New Canaan, CT 06840

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. St. Luke's School:
Tuesday, 09/21/2021
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St. Luke's School
Tie 3-3
Wednesday, 09/22/2021
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. St. Luke's School
  more info
Thursday, 10/07/2021
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. St. Luke's School
Loss 1-7
Monday, 11/01/2021
4:00PM - 5:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. St. Luke's School
  more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. St. Luke's School
Loss 1-3
Wednesday, 12/08/2021
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. St. Luke's School
Win 42-33
Monday, 12/13/2021
3:00PM - 5:00PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Luke's School
Loss 0-9
Thursday, 12/16/2021
3:15PM - 4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Boys Maroon   Home
vs. St. Luke's School
Win 38-24
Thursday, 01/06/2022
3:15PM - 4:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Home
vs. St. Luke's School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Friday, 04/01/2022
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St. Luke's School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tuesday, 04/12/2022
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. St. Luke's School
Loss 8-15
Thursday, 04/21/2022
3:45PM - 4:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. St. Luke's School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/10/2022
3:00PM - 3:45PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. St. Luke's School
Loss 2-5
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. St. Luke's School
Loss 7-16
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite