PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Opponents & Directions

King School
1450 Newfield Avenue
Stamford, CT 06905

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. King School:
Thursday, 09/05/2019
4:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. King School
Tie 3-3
Tuesday, 10/22/2019
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. King School
Loss 0-6
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
3:15PM - 4:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Volleyball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Away
vs. King School
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-0
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. King School
Loss 1-2
Monday, 10/28/2019
3:15PM - 4:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. King School
Loss 1-4
3:30PM - 4:30PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Volleyball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Home
vs. King School
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 10/29/2019
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(3:10 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. King School
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:35 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. King School
Loss 53-72
Friday, 12/13/2019
8:10PM - 10:40PM Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. King School
Loss 0-4
Tuesday, 12/17/2019
4:45PM - 6:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. King School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wednesday, 12/18/2019
5:15PM - 6:45PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. King School
Win (59-49)
CHANGED: Game time start 5:15
59-49
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
3:30PM - 4:45PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Away
vs. King School
Loss 5-32
Thursday, 01/16/2020
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Home
vs. King School
Win 23-4
Thursday, 01/23/2020
4:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. King School
Loss 5-40
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
4:00PM - 5:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. King School
Win 51-47
Thursday, 01/30/2020
3:30PM - 4:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys Maroon   Home
vs. King School
  more info
Saturday, 02/01/2020
7:00PM - 9:00PM Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. King School
Loss 1-4
Wednesday, 02/19/2020
3:30PM - 4:45PM Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Home
vs. King School
Loss 7-44
4:45PM - 6:15PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. King School
Win 63-22
Thursday, 02/20/2020
4:15PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. King School
Loss 15-41
Wednesday, 04/08/2020
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. King School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/16/2020
4:30PM - 6:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. King School
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/27/2020
3:30PM - 4:45PM Lacrosse - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. King School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 05/05/2020
3:30PM - 4:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Middle School Coed Maroon   Away
vs. King School
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/08/2020
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. King School
CANCELLED
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite