Opponents & Directions

Westover School
1237 Whittemaore Road
Middlebury, CT 06762

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Westover School:
Saturday, 09/18/2021
2:00PM - 4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Westover School
Tie 6-6
Friday, 10/08/2021
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Westover School
Loss 1-2
4:30PM - 6:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Westover School
Win 3-0
Friday, 10/15/2021
3:45PM - 4:30PM
(12:30 dismissal)
Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Westover School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/20/2021
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Harvey School
vs. Westover School
  more info
Saturday, 12/04/2021
2:00PM - 3:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Westover School
Win 46-14
Thursday, 02/10/2022
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Westover School
Win 30-16
Wednesday, 02/16/2022
3:15PM - 4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Westover School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/13/2022
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Westover School
Win 291 - 316
Thursday, 05/05/2022
4:45PM - 6:15PM Tennis - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Westover School
Loss 2-5
Monday, 05/09/2022
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Westover School
Loss 1-6
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite