Wooster School Announces Middle School Student Council Officers
Posted 10/03/2017 12:53PM

Earlier this week, Wooster School's Middle School announced the results of their 2017-2018 Student Council elections.

Congratulations to the following elected officers!

President: Lalo Farro '22

Vice-President: Abby Delattre '22

Secretary: R.J. Fields '23

Treasurer: Will Thaler '24

Media Contact:

Lori Kriegel
Director of Marketing and Communications

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite