School Calendar

Click here for a PDF copy of our 2021-2022 School Calendar.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2021  >
  • Friday, Jan 1
    • Winter Break
    Saturday, Jan 2
    • Winter Break
    Sunday, Jan 3
    • Winter Break
    Monday, Jan 4
    Monday, Jan 11
    Wednesday, Jan 13
    Monday, Jan 18
    • Martin Luther King Day - School Closed
    Wednesday, Jan 20
    Monday, Jan 25
  • Monday, Feb 1
    Monday, Feb 8
    Tuesday, Feb 9
    Thursday, Feb 11
    Monday, Feb 15
    • Presidents' Day - School Closed
    Monday, Feb 22
    Thursday, Feb 25
    Friday, Feb 26
    • Professional Development Day - School closed for students 8:00 AM to 3:30 PMCampus
    • End of Trimester 2 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 27
  • Monday, Mar 1
    Thursday, Mar 4
    Monday, Mar 8
    Wednesday, Mar 10
    Thursday, Mar 11
    • 5th Grade Medieval Feast 7:00 PMVirtual
    Friday, Mar 12
    • All School 1/2 day Work Day - All School Dismissal at 11:30am 9:00 AM to 11:30 AMCampus wide
    Saturday, Mar 13
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, Mar 14
    • Spring Break
    Monday, Mar 15
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Mar 16
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, Mar 17
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, Mar 18
    • Spring Break
    Friday, Mar 19
    • Spring Break
    Saturday, Mar 20
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, Mar 21
    • Spring Break
    Monday, Mar 22
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Mar 23
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, Mar 24
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, Mar 25
    • Spring Break
    Friday, Mar 26
    • Spring Break
    Saturday, Mar 27
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, Mar 28
    • Spring Break
  • Friday, Apr 2
    • Good Friday - School Closed
    Thursday, Apr 15
    • Parent-Student-Teacher Conferences - School Closed for Students
    Friday, Apr 16
    • Parent-Student-Teacher Conferences - School Closed for Students
    Friday, Apr 23
    • Grandparents and Special Friends Day 10:00 AMVirtual
    • Junior Moving Up Ceremony 1:00 PMCoburn Lawn
    Tuesday, Apr 27
    • Upper School Arts and Letters Evening & Spring Concert 7:00 PMVirtual
    Thursday, Apr 29
    Friday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 3
    Saturday, May 15
    • Prom 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMOutdoor Event
    Tuesday, May 18
    • Applied Lessons Recital 7:00 PMVirtual
    Saturday, May 22
    • Wooster Gala 6:30 PMVirtual
    Thursday, May 27
    Monday, May 31
    • Memorial Day -School Closed
  • Wednesday, Jun 2
    • Undergraduate Awards Ceremony 3:00 PMVirtual
    Thursday, Jun 3
    • Middle & Upper School Final Reflections
    Friday, Jun 4
    • Middle & Upper School Final Reflections
    Monday, Jun 7
    • Middle & Upper School Final Reflections
    Tuesday, Jun 8
    • All School Dismissal 11:30am 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Wednesday, Jun 9
    • All School 1/2 day Work Day - All School Dismissal at 11:30am 9:00 AM to 11:30 AMCampus
    • Senior Banquet 6:00 PMWarner Field
    Thursday, Jun 10
    • Professional Development Day - School closed for students
    • Senior Awards Ceremony 6:00 PMWarner Field
    Friday, Jun 11
    • Graduation 10:30 AMWarner Field
    Monday, Jun 14
    • Professional Development Day Virtual
    Tuesday, Jun 15
    • Professional Development Day Virtual
  • Monday, Jul 5
    • Independence Day Observed - School Closed
  • Tuesday, Aug 3
    Monday, Aug 23
    • Fall Preseason Starts for Soccer, Volleyball and Cross Country
    • New Faculty Orientation
    Tuesday, Aug 24
    • New Faculty Orientation
    Wednesday, Aug 25
    • All Faculty and Staff Meetings
    Thursday, Aug 26
    • All Faculty and Staff Meetings
    Friday, Aug 27
    • All Faculty and Staff Meetings
    Monday, Aug 30
    • All Faculty and Staff Meetings
    Tuesday, Aug 31
    • All Faculty and Staff Meetings
  • Wednesday, Sep 1
    • All Faculty and Staff Meetings
    Thursday, Sep 2
    • All Faculty and Staff Meetings
    Friday, Sep 3
    • All Faculty and Staff Meetings
    Monday, Sep 6
    • Labor Day - School Closed
    Tuesday, Sep 7
    • Rosh Hashanah - School Closed
    Wednesday, Sep 8
    • Opening Day of School
    Thursday, Sep 9
    • New Parents Welcome Reception 6:30 PMCoburn Lawn and Dining Room
    Friday, Sep 10
    Thursday, Sep 16
    • Yom Kippur - School Closed
    Thursday, Sep 23
    • Back to School Night 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Sep 30
  • Tuesday, Oct 5
    • ACT Test Date 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMVarious Campus Locations
    Wednesday, Oct 6
    • Senior College Guidance Workshop 9:00 AM to 2:00 PMVarious Campus Locations
    Thursday, Oct 7
    • Community Flu Clinic 3:45 PM to 6:00 PMTent on Grover Lawn
    Friday, Oct 8
    • Parents' Association Meeting 9:15 AMReception Center
    Monday, Oct 11
    • Indigenous Peoples Day - School Closed
    Tuesday, Oct 12
    Wednesday, Oct 13
    Thursday, Oct 14
    Friday, Oct 15
    Saturday, Oct 16
    Thursday, Oct 21
    • Parent-Student-Teacher Conferences - School closed for studentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 22
    • Parent-Student-Teacher Conferences - School closed for studentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 29
    • Middle School Halloween SpooktacularSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Upper School Halloween Movie EventSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 9:30 PMForever Young Gym
  • Saturday, Nov 6
    • Admission Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Nov 12
    • End of Trimester 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Professional Development Day - No School for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Upper School Fall PlaySignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMBlack Box Theater
    Saturday, Nov 13
    • Upper School Fall PlaySignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PMBlack Box Theater
    • Upper School Fall PlaySignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMBlack Box Theater
    Wednesday, Nov 24
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 25
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 26
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Nov 27
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Nov 28
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Dec 9
    Monday, Dec 13
    • Upper School Holiday ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 14
    • Upper School Holiday Concert Snow DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 16
    • Senior Holiday BanquetSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 17
    • All School Dismissal for Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
    • Middle School Holiday DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Upper School Holiday DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Saturday, Dec 18
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Dec 19
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 20
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 21
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 22
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 23
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 24
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Dec 25
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Dec 26
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 27
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 28
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 29
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 30
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 31
    • Winter Break - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite