Basketball - Varsity Boys

2016 & 2017 Housatonic Valley Athletic League Champions

2017 New England Class D Finalist

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 14-4
League Record: 12-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/30/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. King School
Dismissal: 3:35PM Win 58-56
Sat, 12/02/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Win 65-30
Wed, 12/06/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 68-50
Fri, 12/08/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 3:35PM Win 64-20
Mon, 12/11/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 47-61
Wed, 01/03/18
5:15 - 6:45PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 60-58 OT
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Watkinson School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 01/08/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:35PM POSTPONED TO Due to weather
Wed, 01/10/18
5:15 - 6:45PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 74-40
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:35PM Win 54-44
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:35PM Loss 62-64
Sat, 01/20/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. South Kent School
Win 83-39
Mon, 01/22/18
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Hopkins School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 45-51
Wed, 01/24/18
5:15 - 6:45PM
 LE Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 53-33
Wed, 01/31/18
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 3:35PM Win 79-64
Mon, 02/05/18
5:30 - 6:45PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 71-67
Thu, 02/08/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 64-61
Sat, 02/10/18
4:45 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Forman School
Senior Night
Win 63-22
Mon, 02/12/18
4:30 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 3:30PM Loss 63-64
Thu, 02/15/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Marvelwood School
vs. Marvelwood School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 80-56
Tue, 02/20/18
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. South Kent School
HVAL Quarterfinals
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 02/22/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
vs. HVAL Tournament
Semifinal
 
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
 
Wed, 02/28/18
TBD
  TBD  
vs. NE Tournament
Quarterfinal
 
Sat, 03/03/18
TBD
  TBD  
vs. NE Tournament
Semifinal
 
Sun, 03/04/18
TBD
  TBD  
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite