Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Click here for a PDF copy of our 2023-2024 School Calendar or 2024-2025 School Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
8th Grade Field Trip
Washington D.C.
Wed, May 1
8th Grade Field Trip
Washington D.C.
Thu, May 2
7th Grade Field Trip
Coastal Connecticut
8th Grade Field Trip
Washington D.C.
Fri, May 3
7th Grade Field Trip
Coastal Connecticut
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Middle School Spring Concert and Art Show
Middle School Common Room and Alumni Gym
Fri, May 10
Open Mic Night
Black Box Theater
Sat, May 11
Community Day
Wooster Campus
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Wooster Spring Fundraiser
-
Reception Center and Alumni Gym
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Volunteer Breakfast
Dining Room
Upper School Sports Celebration Evening
Forever Young Gymnasium
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Undergraduate Awards Ceremony
Forever Young Gym
Thu, May 30
Middle School Spring Musical - Frozen, Jr.
Black Box Theater
Fri, May 31
Middle School Spring Musical - Frozen, Jr.
Black Box Theater
Sat, Jun 1
Middle School Spring Musical - Frozen, Jr.
Black Box Theater
Middle School Spring Musical - Frozen, Jr.
Black Box Theater