Basketball - Middle School Boys White

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-3
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 01/11/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Greenwich Country Day School
vs. Greenwich Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 01/17/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Unquowa Elementary
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 35-38
Thu, 01/19/17
3:45 - 4:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 19-38
Mon, 01/23/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ New Canaan Country School
vs. New Canaan Country School
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 01/31/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate
vs. Chase Collegiate
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 02/06/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Hamden Hall
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 02/09/17
3:45PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 02/13/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ New Canaan Country School
vs. New Canaan Country School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 23-33
Wed, 02/15/17
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Ridgefield Academy
Dismissal: 3:45PM CHANGED: Start time pushed up to 4:15 more info
Fri, 02/17/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Patterson Recreation Center
vs. Mizzentop Day School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite