Basketball - Varsity Girls


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/01/17
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 12/06/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 3:35PM   more info
Mon, 12/11/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 3:35PM   more info
Wed, 12/13/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Oakwood Friends School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 01/08/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:30 - 5:45PM
 LE Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 02/03/18
3:00 - 4:15PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. King School
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:00 - 7:15PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:35PM   more info
Sat, 02/10/18
3:00 - 4:15PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Forman School
Senior Night
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Marvelwood School
vs. Marvelwood School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
TBD
  TBD  
vs. HVAL Tournament
Quarterfinal
 
Thu, 02/22/18
TBD
  TBD  
vs. HVAL Tournament
Semifinal
 
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
  TBD  
 
Wed, 02/28/18
TBD
  TBD  
vs. NE Tournament
Class D Quarterfinal
 
Sat, 03/03/18
TBD
  TBD  
vs. NE Tournament
Class D Semifinal
 
Sun, 03/04/18
TBD
  TBD  
vs. NE Championship
Class D Final
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite