Basketball - Varsity Girls


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 13-4
League Record: 9-2
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/16/16
4:00 - 5:45PM
    @ Forever Young Gym
First day of tryouts
  more info
Thu, 11/17/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
    @ Alumni Gym
  more info
Fri, 11/18/16
4:00 - 5:45PM
    @ Alumni Gym
  more info
Mon, 11/21/16
4:45 - 6:00PM
    @ Alumni Gym
  more info
Tue, 11/22/16
4:00 - 4:45PM
    @ Alumni Gym
  more info
Wed, 11/30/16
2:30 - 3:30PM
    @ Forever Young Gym
Mid-Day Madness
  more info
Wed, 12/07/16
4:30 - 5:45PM
 LE Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 38-18
Fri, 12/09/16
4:15 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 51-35
Sat, 12/10/16
3:00 - 4:15PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Forman School
Win 45-13
Wed, 12/14/16
3:45 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Chase Collegiate
vs. Chase Collegiate
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 35-48
Thu, 12/15/16
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Cheshire Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 21-49
Fri, 01/06/17
5:30 - 6:45PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:45PM Win 42-23
Mon, 01/09/17
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Marvelwood School
Dismissal: 3:45PM Win 47-10
Wed, 01/11/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 39-37
Wed, 01/18/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. The Gunnery
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 33-22
Fri, 01/20/17
5:30 - 6:45PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 37-36
Sat, 01/21/17
3:00 - 4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Hyde School, CT
Win 48-19
Wed, 01/25/17
3:45 - 5:05PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Chase Collegiate
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 56-24
Wed, 02/01/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 48-16
Fri, 02/03/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 53-25
Wed, 02/08/17
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 34-63
Tue, 02/14/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Upton Lakes School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 50-20
Thu, 02/23/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Christian Heritage School
vs. HVAL Tournament
Second Round
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 25-27
Wed, 03/01/17
TBD
  TBD  
vs. NE Tournament
First Round
 
Sat, 03/04/17
TBD
  TBD  
 
Sun, 03/05/17
TBD
  Away  
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite