Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-7
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/13/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 16-19
Thu, 12/15/16
4:15 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Dismissal: 3:30PM Loss 13-36
Thu, 01/05/17
3:45 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Unquowa Elementary
vs. Unquowa Elementary
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 01/24/17
3:45 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Greenwich
Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO School Closed
Thu, 01/26/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 13-28
Mon, 01/30/17
3:45 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Unquowa Elementary
vs. Unquowa Elementary
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss  
Wed, 02/01/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Ridgefield Academy
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 16-24
Mon, 02/06/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 15-34
Thu, 02/09/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. St. Aloysius School
Dismissal: 2:50PM CHANGED: This event has changed to 2/17 more info
Tue, 02/14/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate
vs. Chase Collegiate
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 18-17
Fri, 02/17/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. St. Aloysius School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 02/21/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Hamden Hall
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 9-18
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite