Basketball - Middle School Boys Maroon

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 4-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/11/17
4:45 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:30PM Win 61-43
Tue, 12/12/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 37-54
Wed, 01/03/18
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ St. Luke's School
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 63-44
Wed, 01/10/18
3:45 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Stanwich School
vs. Stanwich School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 51-36
Thu, 01/18/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Ridgefield Academy
vs. Ridgefield Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 52-42
Thu, 01/25/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 01/29/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. King School
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
3:45 - 4:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:45 - 4:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Stanwich School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Small Gym
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite