Board of Trustees


Name Title Relationship
President: Leon Weaver P '18, '21Retired
Vice-President: Richard Bevier P '20 Retired
Treasurer: James Heneghan P '17, '18, '22 Partner, Portfolio Manager OTA Financial Group
Asst. Treasurer: Sean Cunningham P '25 President & CEO CAB
Secretary: Lewis J. Wallace, Jr. P '23 Director Commonfund
Asst. Secretary: Sean Marcus P '22 Operations Manager Marcus Dairy


Susan Becker P '13, '16
Carroll W. Brewster President Emeritus Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Richard Clarkson '81 VP Investment Banking Deutsche Bank
John Edelman '84, P '18, '23 CEO Design Within Reach
William D. Felton P '19, '22 Chairman, Principal Felton Properties Inc.
Suzanne Gabriele Licensed Psychologist
Andrew Greeley P '20, '22 Portfolio Manager Additive Advisory and Capital LLC
Richard Jones P '22 Vice President, State Affairs The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America
Neil Marcus '65 Attorney Cohen and Wolf P.C.
James Mustich P '07, '12 Vice President, Business Innovation Barnes & Noble
G.M. O'Connell P '18, '20 Co-founder and Partner Tango Modem LLC
Douglas Orr P '04, '07, '10 President J & M Group
John Panikar P '21, '22 President Praxair Distribution
Alyssa Schechter '07 Student Harvard Business School
Dane Unger P '16, '19 Unger Global LLC
Bonnie Wattles P '18 Executive Director Franklin Street Works

Ex-Officio Members:

Matt Byrnes P '17, '19, '22, '24 Head of School
Jodi Felton P '19, '22 President, Parents' Association
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite