Basketball - Varsity Boys


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/30/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. King School
Dismissal: 3:35PM   more info
Sat, 12/02/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 3:35PM   more info
Mon, 12/11/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 01/03/18
5:15 - 6:45PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:35PM   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
5:15 - 6:45PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:35PM   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Hopkins School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:35PM   more info
Sat, 01/20/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. South Kent School
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
5:15 - 6:45PM
 LE Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 3:35PM   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 02/10/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Forman School
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Marvelwood School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
vs. HVAL Tournament
Quarterfinal
 
Thu, 02/22/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
vs. HVAL Tournament
Semifinal
 
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
 
Wed, 02/28/18
TBD
  TBD  
vs. NE Tournament
Quarterfinal
 
Sat, 03/03/18
TBD
  TBD  
vs. NE Tournament
Semifinal
 
Sun, 03/04/18
TBD
  TBD  
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite