Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 5-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30 - 4:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 22-12
Fri, 12/08/17
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 30-14
Wed, 01/03/18
3:30 - 4:45PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 30-8
Sat, 01/06/18
1:00 - 2:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
Loss 8-17
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Oakwood Friends School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 22-7
Thu, 01/18/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 34-13
Fri, 01/26/18
4:45 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:30PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 01/29/18
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Oakwood Friends School
vs. Oakwood Friends School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. The Gunnery
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Sat, 02/10/18
1:30 - 2:45PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite